Blue Flower

Our association is governed by articles 60 et seq. of the Swiss Civil Code.

Our bylaws are available for download in French and German.

Statuten auf Deutsch :

Statuts en français :


Here is the current composition of the SASP Board, which handles the day-to-day activities of the association.


President Prof. Jean-Pascal Bourgeois jean-pascal.bourgeois (@)
Treasurer Carlos Mendonca carlos.mendonca (@)
Secretary Sébastien Dumas sebastien.dumas (@)
Member Dr Paul Bagnoud paul.bagnoud (@)
Member Dr Jonathan J. Jodry jonathan.jodry (@)
Member Kurt Juchli kurt.juchli (@)
Member Silvia Terenzi silvia.terenzi (@)